The Simple Radicals

Rock Bands
Contact Now

Inspired by the sounds of Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Tom Petty, Green Day and Cheap Trick, The Simple Radicals are a retro rock band from the great blues and rock city of Chicago, Illinois, featuring John Malkin on Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar and John Griffin on Lead Guitar and Vocals. Together, they capture the passion and energy of their collective musical experience, with different tastes, sounds, and styles. The music they create is pure, visceral rock 'n' roll - poignant, from the heart, topical and direct.
The Simple Radicals

Set List

  • Raise Hell
  • The Optimist
  • Medicate
  • Emotion
  • Learn
  • Honeybee (Tom Petty cover)
  • Rich Man Wanna Be King
  • Talk
  • A Little Change is Good
  • Civility
  • Crazy (Seal cover)
  • Let's See What You Got
  • New Revolution
  • Rockin' in the Free World
  • Ring of Fire (Cash cover)
  • Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)

The Simple Radicals

5 stars out of 5
Contact Now
The Simple Radicals Live Videos

Talent Social Media