The MaryJane Breakdown

Live music
Contact Now

We are a Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Tribute Band. Plus other Classic Rock

Set List

  • American Girl
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Refugee
  • Breakdown
  • You Wreck Me
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • You Got Lucky
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Free Fallin'
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need to Know
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into the Great Wide Open
  • Learning to Fly
  • Jammin' Me
  • Listen to Her Heart
  • The Waiting
  • A Woman In Love
  • Love is a Long Road
  • Crawling Back to You
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • Wildflowers
  • It's Good to Be King
  • Honey Bee
  • Free Girl
  • The Apartment Song
  • A Face in the Crowd
  • Kings Highway

The MaryJane Breakdown

4 stars out of 5
Contact Now
The MaryJane Breakdown Live Videos

Talent Social Media