The Jazzy Jakes Jazz

Contact Now

A jazz combo from Joliet, Illinois performing real book jazz standards. We will also soon be a soul, rhythm and blues & blues revue band that play much of the great music from the STAX recordings catalog.


​Terrance P. Peeples on drums

Thomas Linsk on Keyboards & vocals

Freddie Frankin on Lead Guitar

Harry Nuckles on Bass Guitar

Mike Hesiak on tenor sax

The Jazzy Jakes Jazz

5 stars out of 5
Contact Now
The Jazzy Jakes Jazz Live Videos