Overland Flyer

Rock Bands
Acoustic/Blues/Blues/Rock/Classic Rock/Country/Hard Rock/Indie/Jam Band/Original/Party Band/Rock/Singer/Songwriters
Contact Now

Hailing from Chicago's Southwest Suburbs, Overland Flyer is a five piece original band that blends together classic guitar tones and futuristic synth to create fresh new tunes with a familiar vibe. Taking roots in Blues, Rock, Country, and Jam music, the group resonates with a wide ranging audience, and is gaining a dedicated following in the Chicagoland area.

The initial EP release "Liminal Blues" is available for free download on the band's website, or streaming on all major platforms. It provides a sample of what the band brings to the table - catchy groves, spacey jams, overdriven guitar solos and introspective lyrics that are sure to become your new favorites.

The band will custom tailor it's sound to perform at large or small venues. By leaving space in the set for improvisation, each performance is sure to be unique and memorable. All gigs are approached with professionalism & respect, and every member brings a wealth of experience to the performance.

Set List

  • Holy Ride
  • Black Swan
  • Lay Down Sally (Eric Clapton)
  • Overland Flyer
  • Treat You Right
  • Need Your Love
  • Purple Flame
  • Come Alive
  • Outlaw USA
  • Liminal Blues
  • The Fight of Your Life (TFOYL)
  • Cold Rain&Snow (Grateful Dead)
  • Deadman Blues
  • Cosmic Blues
  • The Weight (The Band)
  • Cant You See (Marshall Tucker)
  • Dont Know How It Feels (Petty)
  • Call Me The Breeze (JJ Cale)

Overland Flyer

5 stars out of 5
Contact Now
Overland Flyer Live Videos

Talent Social Media