Live music
Dance/Original/Party Band/Rock
Contact Now

We are a three-piece Chicago band that plays original rock-in-roll music. Our songs are inspired by our experiences living and working in Chicago. Our album "Subconscious" is available on all major digital media platforms. Lets get the party started!

Set List

  • The Man on the Corner
  • Fleeing from the Captains
  • Smoothly Slaying
  • Walk Tall
  • I Know What I Like
  • City Streets
  • Dreamer
  • Beckon Back
  • Riding Many Horses
  • Airplane
  • Faces of Mankind
  • Future Time
  • Happy


5 stars out of 5
Contact Now

Talent Social Media