Olivia Millerschin

Live music
Contact Now

Singer, songwriter of pop, jazz, soul, and folk.

I have spent my free time writing music and messing around in a studio, releasing my first EP, Planted, in July, 2012.  I was honored when it was named one of the “Best EPs of 2012″ by Ann Arbor radio 107.1  FM.  My first full, 11-song album, Yes. No. Maybe So., debuted March 2, 2013 on ITunes and other online stores.

An important part of my performing focuses on finding ways to give back, so I’ve had the opportunity to perform at various charity events, including Make-A-Wish, teen suicide prevention, Christ Child House, Habitat for Humanity and Michigan Ovarian Cancer Research, among others.


Set List

  • I Wanna Grow Old With You
  • Chasing Backwards- Original
  • She's Got it All- Original
  • Screw Valentines Day- Original
  • The Pie Song Covers- Original
  • Stay -Rihanna
  • Hey Ho- Lumineers
  • You and I- Ingrid Michaelson
  • A Team - Ed Sheeran

Olivia Millerschin

4 stars out of 5
Contact Now
Olivia Millerschin Live Videos

Talent Social Media