This user has not uploaded a profile image yet!

Cody Lee’s Last Detail

Live music
Contact Now

Sometime during the summer of 2021, through the vision of Sir Brendan Cawley, the band know as Cody Lee's Last Detail, came together in the glorious city of Chicago.

Featuring the talents of aforementioned Sir Brendan on Fender Bass, citizen of the world, Caleb Ramos guitarist extraordinaire (gifted with one of the best minds in music going today),  Philadelphia's own Brendan Helm banging on the cowhide, and New York City transplant, songwriter Cody Lee on guitar & lead vocals.  And now, in an exciting new development, the band is starting to write songs together.

It was a match made in heaven.  Bringing together the disparate influences of the last 60 years of music, great songs, killer grooves, Cody's singing, it is no wonder that the Illinois Music Monthly just wrote "The Chicago band to watch in 2022/2023.    Please check Instagram & The Book Of Face for the band's live schedule.

EPK (electronic press kit)


Set List

  • Good Enough
  • My Girl Is Fine
  • California
  • Splashdown
  • King Of Alright
  • Bomb
  • New Normal
  • Character Studies
  • Do You Got Love
  • Sun Is Gonna Shine
  • Ruin
  • Anymore
  • Sugar Sweet
  • Marjorie
  • Nobody

Cody Lee’s Last Detail

5 stars out of 5
Contact Now
Cody Lee’s Last Detail Live Videos

Talent Social Media